Foundation Board

The Bishop Miege Foundation was created in 1992 as a financial advisory group. Today its purpose has grown to benefit Bishop Miege by assisting the school with fund raising and volunteer activities, advocacy in the community, as well as expert legal and financial counsel. This group is responsible for initiating programs that will provide for the long-term stability of the school, as well as the annual operational funds available to Miege.


Bill Dunn Sr., Trustees Emeritus
Larry Gates, Chairman
Dr. Joe Passantino, President

Bernie Bianchino ’66
Fran Douthat ‘82
Bill Dunn Jr. ’66
Mark Foster
Amy Gattermeir ’90
Dan Hiatt
John Houlehan
Don Kincaid
John Latenser
Jean McDonnell ’67
Bob Mogren
Diane O’Byrne
Pat Stueve ‘80
John Waldeck ’86